Meet Our Team

Management

Mike Davis

President
mike@chinookequipment.ca

Tim Cooper

Director of Parts Operations
timc@chinookequipment.ca

Doug Pilsner

General Manager
doug@chinookequipment.ca

Christine Braun

Director of Service Operations
christine@chinookequipment.ca

Brent Ayley

Director of Sales - Construction
brent@chinookequipment.ca

Connor Derry

Marketing Manager
connor@chinookequipment.ca

Nic Barker

Director of Sales - Agriculture
nic@chinookequipment.ca

Drew Owsley

Controller
drew@chinookequipment.ca

Sales

Rob Bassett

Senior CE Territory Manager
rob@chinookequipment.ca

David Vandervalk

Product Support Specialist
david@chinookequipment.ca

Keith Heinitz

Ag Territory Manager
keith@chinookequipment.ca

Dustin Verdonk

CE Territory Manager
dustinv@chinookequipment.ca

Kaden Herbst

Ag Territory Manager
kaden@chinookequipment.ca

Chris Chartier

CE Territory Manager chris@chinookequipment.ca

Parts

Dave Johnson

Parts Manager Leduc
dave@chinookequipment.ca

Fred Churchill

Parts Technician
fred@chinookequipment.ca

Darren Finlayson

Parts Technician
darren@chinookequipment.ca

Tarin Denny

Parts Technician
tarin@chinookequipment.ca

Ricki-Lee Paleczny

Parts and Service Administrator
ricki@chinookequipment.ca

Service

Gordon Baxter

Shop Supervisor - Taber
gordon@chinookequipment.ca

Carlos Macias

Red Seal HD Field Technician
carlos@chinookequipment.ca

Dustin Purdon

Shop Supervisor - Leduc
dustin@chinookequipment.ca

Tim Kleiner

Red Seal HD Field Technician
tim@chinookequipment.ca

Larry Jans

Red Seal HD Field Technician
larry@chinookequipment.ca

Darcy Monteith

Red Seal HD Field Technician
darcy@chinookequipment.ca

AJ Thomsen

Red Seal HD Field Technician
aj@chinookequipment.ca

Ethan Chapman

Apprentice Service Technician

Landon Span

Red Seal HD Technician
landon@chinookequipment.ca

Matt Reimer

Apprentice Service Technician

Administration

Tanya Mannarino

Administrator
tanya@chinookequipment.ca